Learn The Game
Don't just Play Poker Learn To Play Poker
Blue Shark Optics
Blue Shark Optics
Offical Poker Eyewear of the WSOP
Hog Wild Poker
Join a League Today, For Free
A Plus
A Plus Design and Hosting
Place Your Ad
Ask Us how to get your ad listed.

Carl Hosts Vegas

Mondays at 6:00PM EST / 3:00PM PST

Wednesdays & Friday's at 7:00PM EST / 4:00PM PST

Gold Bar

Red Bar

Carl Pankowski is a thirty year resident of Las Vegas and a Casino Host for more than half that. His unique perspective and knowledge of the gaming industry and the inner workings of the casino floor will teach you how to make the most of any trip to the strip. Carl will keep you up to date on al the big games going down and the little known ones you should be playing. His hosting expertise is required listening material if you plan to make it big in Vegas. Plus he can even help you and your friends make the journey on the cheap and teach you how to comp your way to success.

The show is also sponsored by CJP Gaming. Carl has dedicated himself to making sure his visitors to Vegas don't miss out on on the VIP deals anyone can grab. Head on over to the CJP website to see all the great ways he can get you the hook up before you step foot on the casino floor. Click the pic above to go there now!

Gold Bar

Comment

You need to be a member of OnTilt Radio-Your Poker Radio Social Network to add comments!

Join OnTilt Radio-Your Poker Radio Social Network

OnTilt Radio brings you a great line up of Poker Radio Broadcasting, Podcasts and Social Network.

FRIENDLY OFFERS

Custom Poker Tables.

Full Flush Poker

Full Flush Poker 150% Welcome Bonus and 10% Cashback

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

DISCLAIMER

OnTilt Radio (OTR) does not promote illegal, underage gambling or gambling to those who live in a jurisdiction where gambling is considered unlawful. OTR is not responsible for the content displayed after clicking any links on this site. All offers and events displayed are subject to change. OTR will not be held responsible for any personal loss of wagers or damages you may incur. The views and opinions expressed by our hosts, guests, members and partners may not necessarily be that of OnTilt Radio LLC, or its partner network. The Chat Room is an open live discussion and is not rated. We make every effort to keep it free from obscene, offensive, illegal and spam content. OTR does not recommend placing funds on non-US facing networks and online "real money" gaming entities. OTR does host various contests, and winners must claim any and all prizes in chat, then directed to email. All prizes MUST be claimed within 24 hours of said contests, or they will be forfeited. For FREE items won, please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery!! By entering this site you are agreeing that you are aware of these terms and are of legal age. 

© 2015 All Rights Reserved. OnTilt Radio, LLC.   Created by ColoPoker.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service